Jenny Morris Bridge

Year 1 class is on Tuesday Evenings 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm
Year 2 Class is on Monday Evenings 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm
Catch-Up class is on Tuesday Morning 10 am to 12 pm
Deal, Ask & Play class is on Monday Morning 10 am to 12 pm
Deal, Ask & Play class is on Monday Afternoon 2 pm - 4 pm
Deal, Ask & Play class is on Tuesday Afternoon 2 pm - 4 pm


Term Dates
 

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 13th September 2021 to Friday 26th November 2021

2 week Half-term Break Monday 18th October to Friday 29th 2021
 

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January to Friday 25th March 2022

2 week Half-term Break Monday 14th February to Friday 25th February 2022
 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 8th July 2022

2 week Half-term Break Monday 30th May to Friday 10th June 2022