top of page

Jenny Morris Bridge

Deal, Ask & Play class is on Monday Afternoon 2 pm to 4 pm    Practise the Basics is on Monday Evening 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm    Better Bridge is on Tuesday Morning 10 am to 12 pm

Deal, Ask & Play class is on Tuesday Afternoon 2 pm to 4 pm

Year 1 class is on Tuesday Evenings 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm


Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 18th September to Friday 1st December 2023

2 week Half-term Break Monday 23rd October to

Friday 3rd November 2023

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January to Friday 22nd March 2024

2 week Half-term Break Monday 12th February to 

Friday 23rd February 2024

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April to Friday 28th June 2024

2 week Half-term Break Monday 20th May to 

Friday 31st May  2024

* We will be open for classes on Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 

bottom of page