Contact Jenny Morris

Location

Mobberley, Cheshire

Fill In Your Info

©2019 jennymorrisbridge.com

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019 to Friday 29th November 2019

Half-term Break Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 13th January to Friday 20th March 2020

Half-term Break Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 26th June 2020

* 4th May  Bank Holiday has now been changed Nationally to Friday 8th May

The last Friday classes will be on July 3rd 2020

Half-term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020


 

Class Times

Morning Classes are from 10 am to 12 noon

Afternoon Classes are from 1.30 pm to 3.30 pm

Evening Classes are from 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Jenny Morris - Bridge